2014 Screenplay Semifinalists

The scores have been tabulated and the results are in for our 2014 Eerie Horror Fest Screenplay competition!

Short Screenplay Semifinalists

A Tell-Tale Heart by Stephen M. Hunt
Hannah by David Beran & John Beran
Interruption by Richard H. Moon
The Girl in the Photo by Isabel J. Hildebrandt and Richard H. Moon
Truth or Dare by Colleen Kelly

Short Screenplay Finalists and Nominees

A Harmless Dinner by Justin Nosler
Dead Sprint by Jason Tostevin
The Demon Host by Boaz Dror
Tucked In by Anthony Joseph Mezza
Tumor! by Levi Caleb Smith

Feature Screenplay Semifinalists

Eden’s Valley by James Christopher
Entanglement by Brett Eichenberger and Jill Eichenberger
Freeze by Solomon Gray
The Complex by Alison Star Locke
The Crimson Confession by Raymond A. Just

Feature Screenplay Finalists and Nominees

Assisted Dying by Nick Chianese
Hard Time by Craig Walendziak
Ship of the Dead by Robert Kois
The Edge of Oblivion by Micah Delhauer
The Seed by Anthony Mezza

Winners for Best Short Screenplay and Best Feature Screenplay will be announced on stage at the Awards ceremony on Saturday, October 18th!

Share ThisShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Comments are closed