2015 Screenplay Competition

Congratulations to the the Quarter-Finalists for the 2015 Eerie Horror Film Festival Feature Length Screenplay Competition!

Among Us by Arturo Portillo
Archangel by Joe “Tuffy” Tofuri
Cajun Justice  by Mike Briock
Curfew by Dick Grunert
Dark Red Love by A.J. Gordon
Homecoming by X. Sydney Ng
iGod by Sundae Jahant-Osborn
Infectious or Squid-Tongue Sleepwalking Monster Apocalypse by Janet Hetherington
Lore of the Lobison by Joe “Tuffy” Tofuri
Nick Cage vs. Zombies by Ian Fortey
Night of the Pig People by Sean Whitley
One Laurel Canyon Place by Benita Garvin & Kathryn Graf
Pet Chow Apocalypse by Joel Wicklund
Return to Scream Park by Cary Hill
Road Kills by Greg Caiafa
Seeing Red by Sundae Jahant-Osborn
Splatter Camp by Andrew McAllister & Aaron Strongoni
Vietzombs by Brian Tasch
Wolf Dreams by Tyler Peck
Zombie Fly by Ray Cecire

This list will be shortened soon to Semifinalists,Finalists and eventually one winner, who will be announced at the Eerie Horror Film Festival Awards Ceremony on Saturday, October 17th!

Congratulations to the FINALISTS of the 2015 Eerie Horror Film Festival Short Screenplay competition!

In a Forest by Ryan Sprague

The Finicky Cat by Garin Pirnia

The Girl Who Cried Wolf by David Brichetto

The Monster Chronicles by Mark Renshaw

The Zombie Squad by Nick Fortunato

 One lucky winner will be awarded as Best Short Screenplay at the Eerie Horror Film Festival Awards Ceremony this weekend at the Warner Theater in Erie, Pa. !

Congratulations to all 2015 Eerie Horror Film Festival Short Screenplay Competition Semi-Finalists!

A Tell-Tale Heart by Stephen M. Hunt
Crossed Line by Alexander Kucy
Death at a Smoke Shop by Jonathan D. Stiffy
Heartless by Mackenzie Carson Soukup
Last Ride of the Carver by Eric Borden

Share ThisShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Comments are closed