2015 Eerie Horror Film Festival Winners

Congratulations to our 2015 WINNING FILMMAKERS!

Best Feature:
Directed by Phil Guidry, Simon Herbert, David Whelan

Best Short:
Bad Guy #2
Directed by Chris McInroy

Best Actor:
Francis Chouler
for Recovery

Best Actress:
Alexandra Neary
for In the Basement

Best Director:
Benjamin R. Moody
for Last Girl Standing

Best Student Short:
Mummify Me!
Directed by Brett Sherman

Best Student Feature:
The Ballad of Jeffrey
Directed by Leopold Vincent Medley

Congratulations to the Winners of our 2015 Eerie Horror Film Festival Screenplay competition!

Winner – Best Feature Screenplay
Splatter Camp by Andrew McAllister & Aaron Strongoni

Winner – Best Short Screenplay
The Finicky Cat by Garin Pirnia

Winner – Best Student Screenplay
Where the Children Go by Jake Wiklacz

Share ThisShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Comments are closed